Staff Links

Board of Trustees Links

Employee Handbook

Download Full Employee Handbook

Chapters:

Holiday Schedules

2023

  • New Year鈥檚 Day: Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day Monday: Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Thursday & Friday, November 23-24, 2023
  • Winter Holiday: Friday, December 22, 2023 (duration TBD)

2024

  • New Year鈥檚 Day: Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • Labor Day Monday: Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Thursday & Friday, November 28-29, 2024
  • Winter Holiday: Monday, December 23, 2024 (duration TBD)

Expenditure and Reimbursement

港彩开奖结果S allows for reimbursement of certain approved expenditures. Please review the following policies for more information and use the forms below to fulfill policy requirements. Expenditure and reimbursement forms can be found on the HR & Payroll Forms page.

IT Help Documents

港彩开奖结果S IT has provided the following help documents to address common needs.

Payroll and Tax

Information about IRS Form 1095-C Opens in a new window

Disclosures and Notices